Asian Para-Road Cycling Championship

2019 ias preliminary exam test series

At the sixth Asian Para-Road Cycling Championship in Bahrain, India bagged all three medals in the 12.8 Kilometre Individual Time Trial.

Abhishek from Chandigarh won the gold medal, Divij Shah from West Bengal won silver and Harinder Singh from BSF accounted for the bronze medal.

Nine members of Indian Para Cycling team participated in the event under the aegis of Cycling Federation of India.

Current Affairs for IAS Exam